jump to navigation

Giveaway Winner – I Pray Hardest When I’m Being Shot At by Kyle Garret! October 6, 2011

Posted by Jaidis in Books, Giveaways, Nurture Your Books.
trackback

Thank you to everyone who came out during the I Pray Hardest When I’m Being Shot At Nurture Book Tour and entered to win a copy of I Pray Hardest When I’m Being Shot At by Kyle Garret!

I used random.org to select the winner. The winner has 48 hours to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected.

The winner of the eBook copy is…

* Cindi

Winner has been contacted via email.

Thank you again to everyone who entered and a big THANK YOU to Mr. Garret for donating a copy to giveaway on Juniper Grove!

Happy Reading,

Jaidis

Comments»

1. Nancy Black - October 6, 2011

Congratulations Cindi!!


Leave a Reply

