jump to navigation

Awesome Artwork by Twisk May 6, 2011

Posted by Jaidis in Come & Get It Romance & Erotica Week.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

You may remember from my interview with Michelle Franklin earlier this week that Twisk does the artwork for Michelle’s Haanta Series. I wanted to write up a post to show you more of Twisk’s amazing work! Every time I look at her artwork I have the overwhelming urge to see her artwork turned into an adult coloring book….lol. I would have so much fun coloring her artwork :) So without any more rambling, here is some artwork for you to enjoy!

I love them all but I especially love the last one! There is just something awesome about a giant being friendly with children..hehe. I’m very much interested in your thoughts on Twisk’s artwork so feel free to leave a comment below.

Be sure to stop by Twisk’s Blog

If you like Twisk’s artwork, why not check out her other images in The Commander and the Den Asaan Rautu: Book 1 in the Haanta series by Michelle Franklin! Or if you are feeling lucky, you can enter for your chance to win a digital copy of The Commander and the Den Asaan Rautu in my Giveaway!

Until Next Time,

Jaidis

Comments»

1. Michelle Franklin - May 12, 2011

Aw *love* I just saw this now. I’m so glad you enjoy the artwork. Twisk and I did discuss making a Haanta Series colouring book. We’ll see :D

Thank you again for the feature. :D

2. twisk - May 12, 2011

Thank You kindly for such a lovely feature!!! It really makes me very happy to know that You enjoy the art so much *///* :D


Leave a Reply

