jump to navigation

Books from the Book Bloggers & Publishers Conference! April 25, 2011

Posted by Jaidis in Books.
trackback

There is almost nothing I love more than finding packages that contain books in my mailbox! It gives me something to look forward too since I hardly get any mail that I actually want…lol. So today when the mailman delivered a box of books, I had to break out my ‘Happy Dance.’ The following books were received as part of attending the Book Bloggers and Publishers Online Conference…Yay!

Books include:

* A Little Death in Dixie by Lisa Turner – Published by Bell Bridge Books

* Thunder and Ashes by Z.A. Recht – Published by Galley Books, a Division of Simon & Schuster

* Dying to Live by Kim Paffenroth – Published by Galley Books, a Division of Simon & Schuster

* Day by Day Armageddon: Beyond Exile by J.L. Bourne – Published by Galley Books, a Division of Simon & Schuster

* Toxicology by Jessica Hagedorn – Published by Viking, Penguin Group

* Winter Bloom by Tara Heavey – Published by Galley Books, a Division of Simon & Schuster

* Just Shy of Paradise by Carole Thayne Warburton – Published by Walnut Springs Press

* Rock Hard – ARC – by Olivia Cunning – Published by Sourcebooks Casablanca

* Deep Kiss of Winter by Gena Showalter and Kresley Cole – Published by Pocket Star Books, a Division of Simon & Schuster

* Virgin: Book 7 of The Cat Star Chronicles – ARC – by Cheryl Brooks – Published by Sourcebooks Casablanca

I learned so much from attending this years Book Bloggers and Publishers Conference and I really believe that my blog will be better off because of it :)

I do plan on reviewing all of the books above but I am currently working on books that were submitted for review. I can’t wait to read these great books and share my thoughts about them with you!

Happy Reading,

Jaidis

Comments»

1. April - April 25, 2011

Oh, lots of great goodies! I received mine today as well. I had such a fun time at the conference and can’t wait until next year!!


Leave a Reply

