jump to navigation

The MPire: In Search of the Lost – Winners!! April 23, 2011

Posted by Jaidis in Giveaways.
Tags: ,
trackback

Thank you to all who came out and entered the giveaway for author TL James book tour!

~*~*~*~

I used random.org to select the winners. Winners have 48 hours to claim their prize or new winners will be selected. And the winners are….

Winner of the Paperback copy of The MPire: In Search of the Lost is……

* Debbie

Winners of the 3 digital copies are…..

* Alycia

* Cindi

* Melissasmeanderings

Emails have been sent to the winners!

Also, I’d like to thank author TL James for stopping by Juniper Grove on her book tour and of course Nurture Your Books for putting it all together!

Until Next Time,

Happy Reading!

Jaidis

Comments»

1. Alycia Dow - April 23, 2011

Awesome!!..Looking forward to reading this :)..I’ll go check my inbox first though..hehe ;)

2. debbie - April 23, 2011

Thank you for the book. Congrats to the other winners,too.

3. Melissa's Meanderings - April 23, 2011

Cool!! Thanks so much!! I don’t see the email yet but I’ll check my inbox again later:)

Jaidis - April 23, 2011

Have you received the email yet Melissa? It was sent out several hours ago. Be sure to check your spam folder and if you still don’t see it let me know. Thanks!

Melissa's Meanderings - April 23, 2011

Still don’t see it…perhaps I had a typo on my email address? It should be:

mk261274 (at) gmail (dot) com

Thx!

Jaidis - April 23, 2011

The email was correct. I don’t know why you didn’t get it. I forwarded a copy of the message your way. Either way I know you know about it..hehe


Leave a Reply

