jump to navigation

New Reviewers on Juniper Grove! March 21, 2011

Posted by Jaidis in Books.
trackback

I love helping authors and publishers promote books by posting my reviews for my readers. I hope that my reviews have helped some of you decide to read a book that has been featured on Juniper Grove! Each morning I giggle in delight as I find new requests in my inbox. But being a business owner and a mother to a very energetic 3-year-old, I can only get so much reading done each day. If you were to look at the post timestamps, I’m sure you wouldn’t be surprised to find that I normally stay up all night so I can get lost in a book for a few hours while the house is quiet. So I have decided it is time for me to reach out and add some reviewers to my blog! Not only will this increase the number of book reviews I post but will help lighten the work load on me. It’s a win/win!

I have found 3 amazing women that have so graciously agreed to help with reviews. I am honored to have each one of them join Juniper Grove! I trust their judgment and opinions and I know that they will make Juniper Grove even better! Each book review will now be signed by the reviewer so that readers know who is suggesting which book.

So I’d like to be the first to welcome Salina, Audrey, and Hazel to Juniper Grove!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

