jump to navigation

Gratitude Giveaway October 30, 2010

Posted by Jaidis in Giveaways.
trackback

In an effort to try to get more followers, and thank those I already have, I will be participating in the Follower Appreciation Blog Hop hosted on the I Am A Reader, Not A Writer blog.  I was blog #132 to sign up to participate in the blog hop, all of which will be having some Awesome giveaways that all have to do with books!! The blog hop will begin on November 17th at 12:01 am EST and end on November 27th at 11:59 pm EST.

I haven’t worked out all the details yet as to what I will be giving away…mainly because there are so many amazing books that I would love to share with you all…but I will have it all ready to go when my giveaway post goes live on November 17th.

If you are an author, and would like to have one of your books featured in my giveaway just send me a note and let me know so that I have some time to order a copy for the giveaway. Or if you have your own blog and want to thank your followers, and get some new ones, enter your blog in the blog hop like I did. If interested in participating in this blog hop, you can click the photo in the right side bar and be taken straight to the info needed for you to enter.

If you would love the chance to win a copy of a particular book that you have been wanting to get, send me a note and I will see about possibly trying to have a copy for this giveaway!

A big thanks to all of the followers I have now and to all future followers as well!! Be sure to keep an eye out for further posts about the giveaways that I will be having!

Blessings,

Jaidis

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

